Hostiso Fullständig recension


Hostiso Detaljer

Varför välja Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Klassad Hostiso - 4.7
  • Flera serverplatser - 5
  • Flera betalningsalternativ - 6
  • Varierade paket - 22

Hostiso Serverplatser

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBuffel Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapore Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    12 Kärnor
  • Bagge
    32GB Minne
  • DISK
    2TB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Dedikerad IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    1GB Minne
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    1TB Bandbredd
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    2GB Minne
  • DISK
    55GB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    2TB Bandbredd
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    64GB Minne
  • DISK
    1.25TB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    10TB Bandbredd
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Årlig
Alla detaljer
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Årlig
Alla detaljer
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Årlig
Alla detaljer
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Årlig
Alla detaljer
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    9 Kärnor
  • Bagge
    16GB Minne
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Dedikerad IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    96GB Minne
  • DISK
    1.6TB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    15TB Bandbredd
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Kärnor
  • Bagge
    10GB Minne
  • DISK
    750GB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Dedikerad IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Paneler
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Kärnor
  • Bagge
    6GB Minne
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Dedikerad IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Kärnor
  • Bagge
    3GB Minne
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Dedikerad IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    250GB Minne
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    64GB Minne
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    32GB Minne
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    16GB Minne
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • Bagge
    8GB Minne
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Paneler
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Paneler
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Paneler
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /En gång i månaden
Alla detaljer
  • Operationssystem
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Kärnor
  • Bagge
    8GB Minne
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Plats
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandbredd
  • Dedikerad IPS
    1
  • Paneler
    CPanel

Hostiso Värdgranskning 2021

Komplett granskning av HostMeHost

Tjänsterwebbhotell
Domänregistrering
Ditt eget datacenter

Hostiso

Hostiso är synonymt med högkvalitativ, snabb hårdvara och ett bra pris/prestanda-förhållande. Det har också ett team av kompetenta servicepersonal som kan hjälpa dig. För nödsituationer finns kvalificerade experter tillgängliga 24/7 i datacenteret.

Tre kontinenter har serverplatser
Denna stora infrastruktur gör att vi kan expandera snabbt och har oöverträffad redundans.

Hostiso-priser

VPS
Paket Pris Disk utrymme Bagge Bandbredd Operationssystem Dedikerad IPS Antal processorer Paneler
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Cloud Hosting
Paket Pris Disk utrymme Bagge Bandbredd Operationssystem
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Paket Pris Antal platser
RapidSSL jokertecken $149 Obegränsat
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard $439 Obegränsat
Domäner
Paket Pris
.com $17.25
Delad värd
Paket Pris Disk utrymme Bandbredd Operationssystem Antal platser Paneler
Grundläggande $6.99 SSD100 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane Obegränsat CPanel
Företag $9.99 SSD500 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane Obegränsat CPanel
Proffs $14.99 SSDObegränsat Ouppmätt linux server plane Obegränsat CPanel
Dedikerad server
Paket Pris Disk utrymme Bagge Bandbredd Operationssystem Paneler
2C / 2T CPU $99.99 SSDObegränsat 8 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T CPU $149.99 SSDObegränsat 16 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane CPanel, WHM
6C / 12T CPU $219.99 SSDObegränsat 32 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane CPanel, WHM
16C / 32T CPU $359.99 SSDObegränsat 64 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane CPanel, WHM
128 / 36T CPU $799.99 SSDObegränsat 250 GB Ouppmätt linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Flera betalningstyper

Olika kunder gillar att betala på olika sätt, och Hostiso låter dig omfamna dem alla


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso några ord

På Hostiso sker webbhotell extremt snabbt, med säkerhet och tillförlitlighet. Det ger också teknisk överlägsenhet. Det är därför Hostiso bör föredras.

34 Kommentarer

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
FÄRLDIG UPPLEVELSE!
Dessa människor är lögnare!

De vägrade att ge mig min serverinformation för att skapa min egen webbplats, jag är helt kompetent att hantera det på egen hand. Ändå vägrade de att ge mig detaljerna, ÄVEN EFTER ATT JAG BEGÅNDE ÅTERBETALNING! Vem gör det? De erbjuder 10 dollar för den första månaden, du får vad du betalar för uppenbarligen. Jag var tvungen att be en gång om återbetalning och sedan kräva det två gånger. Deras svar är redo att vara uppriktiga, men sedan börjar de be om dina aktuella serveruppgifter, lösenord, de vill ha din inloggningsinformation för socialengine.com, dessa lösenord och information bör vara KONFIDENTIELT! De borde inte be om din personliga information så här !!!!!
ANTI-TILLIT!

När jag vägrade att dea ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com är bästa värd för SocialEngine
De är de bästa tjänsterna för SocialEngine, kunniga. Jag är väldigt nöjd med dem. rekommenderar dem starkt till dig. det bästa i det bästa.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Bästa SocialEngine-värdföretag i världen
Så efter att ha flyttat från 2-3 värdar hittade vi äntligen den perfekta värden!

Fettstöd, och viktigast av allt, de vet hur man arbetar med SocialEngine, hur man ställer in servrar för SocialEngine-servrar ...

Högt rekommenderad !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Snabbt och bästa SocialEngine-värd och support
De ger verkligen inte bara bästa värd för SocialEngine utan ett av de bästa stöd för SocialEngine. Om du vill vara värd för SocialEngine är hostiso.com det bästa stället

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
En av de bästa webbhotell företag, snabb support och snabb webbplats hastighet :)
Ett av de bästa värdföretagen, snabb support och snabb webbplatshastighet. De gör alla överföringar, inställningar, optimeringar gratis och support är verkligen TOPP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
De har varit värd för mina webbplatser i flera år utan problem
Jag tyckte att Hostiso.com var extremt stödjande, de hjälper till med alla problem med skript, erbjuder gratis installation, installation och optimering och mycket mer ...

Allt går riktigt bra och jag har inte behövt använda någon av deras supporttjänster i åldrar. Hostiso är mycket bättre än någon av sina konkurrenter.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
Det bästa
Hostiso har det bästa tekniska supporten någonsin! Killarna är vänliga, smarta och snabbt att svara på alla frågor eller lösa några problem.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Bästa webbhotell att hantera - Stor respekt för Hostiso
Jag började använda Hostiso-tjänster för 5 månader sedan med en enkel registrering av domännamn. Nu har jag fler domännamn värd på din webbplats och använder din e-posttjänst. Jag vill berömma ditt snabba svar på våra frågor, särskilt sent på kvällen! Din professionalism och arbetsinställning kommer säkert att ge dig ALTITUDE!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Jag gillar Hostiso som min betalda webbhotell
Jag gillar den här anständiga webbhotellen. Deras tekniska och administrativa team har alltid varit tillgängliga för att hjälpa oss med allt vi behöver och för att göra övergången till deras server en smidig upplevelse. Önskar att jag hittade er för länge sedan.

Tack Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Responsivt vänligt stöd.
Jag är hos Hostiso i ett år och har inga klagomål om hur min webbplats fungerar. Allt går smidigt och snabbt. Support är också snabbt i svar. För inte så höga priser får jag riktigt högkvalitativa värdtjänster och ville bara tacka sin personal för det, ni rock killar!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.